Welcome 2017!

It has been a crazy 2016 so far. I might say mission accomplished for that year. I’ve been to certain places though I may not able to blog everything. But with 2017 coming it’s way I pray and promise to wander more and blog all of them for me to share to all of you the adventures and learning I had along the way. I also commit to make this blog more entertaining by thinking of posting different stuffs regarding my travels.

And with that is by sharing to all of you my Youtube Channel wherein I will post all my future travels through Vlogging! And I’m so excited for that project. But for the meantime, forgive me for I don’t have advance knowledge in video editing and I don’t have decent camera for video capturing.

So without further adieu, here is the last day of my 2016! (Click the image to redirect or click below link)

So until then, don’t forget to leave a comment and like this post if you want to say something or give me a high five in case we bump elsewhere.

Remember, everything you do is an adventure of a lifetime!

See ya!

Leave a Reply

